top of page

In Our Inaugural 2022 Season We Had Players Representing 31 Different Colleges/Universities

Alfred State (D3)

Alfred University (D3)

Broome Community College (JUCO)

Clarkson University (D3)

College of Saint Rose (D2)

DeSales University (D3)

Elmira College (D3)

Genesee Community College (JUCO)

Jacksonville University (D1)

Keuka College (D3)

Kings College (D3)

Le Moyne College (D2)

Limestone University (D2)

Lycoming College (D3)

Manhattan College (D1)

Marist College (D1)

Marquette University (D1)

Medaille College (D3)

Mercyhurst University (D2)

Mount St. Mary's University (D1)

Nazareth College (D3)

Robert Morris University (D1)

Rochester Institute of Technology (D3)

Saint Vincent College (D3)

St. Bonaventure University (D1)

SUNY Brockport (D3)

SUNY Oneonta (D3)

SUNY Potsdam (D3)

Virginia Wesleyan University (D3)

Wells College (D3)

West Chester University (D2)

bottom of page